Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Information:

19295 N. 3rd St., Ste. 8
Covington, LA 70433-8897
Phone: 985-888-1750
Fax: 985-888-1190
E-mail address:


Brant Osborn, President 
Stephanie Underwood, Executive Vice President
Damena McCoy, 2nd Vice President
Rebecca Morrison, Secretary
Alvin "Al" Ledet, Treasurer
Latasha Brownlee, Parliamentarian
Babette Allen, Delegate
Sherrell Griffin, Delegate
Lisa Paige, PSRP Rep
Lucien “Lou” Boudreaux, Delegate to Central Trades and Labor Council

Share This